CHERRY BLOSSOMS WEDDING FLOWERS

28.11.2011., ponedjeljak

OUTDOOR FLOWER LIGHTS : FLOWER LIGHTS


Outdoor flower lights : Knitted flower scarf.



Outdoor Flower Lights





outdoor flower lights






    outdoor
  • Done, situated, or used out of doors

  • (of a person) Fond of the open air or open-air activities

  • outdoor(a): located, suited for, or taking place in the open air; "outdoor clothes"; "badminton and other outdoor games"; "a beautiful outdoor setting for the wedding"

  • (outdoors) outside: outside a building; "in summer we play outside"

  • (outdoors) where the air is unconfined; "he wanted to get outdoors a little"; "the concert was held in the open air"; "camping in the open"





    flower
  • bloom: produce or yield flowers; "The cherry tree bloomed"

  • (of a plant) Produce flowers; bloom

  • Induce (a plant) to produce flowers

  • a plant cultivated for its blooms or blossoms

  • reproductive organ of angiosperm plants especially one having showy or colorful parts

  • Be in or reach an optimum stage of development; develop fully and richly





    lights
  • The lungs of sheep or pigs used as food, esp. for pets

  • (light) lightly: with few burdens; "experienced travellers travel light"

  • (light) make lighter or brighter; "This lamp lightens the room a bit"

  • (light) (physics) electromagnetic radiation that can produce a visual sensation; "the light was filtered through a soft glass window"











Summer Wild Flower...




Summer Wild Flower...





This is a hand held photo. See it better, tap on it!


Wonderful tiny flower. What I like about this one, it that we can see one that is faded, some that have bloomed, and others that will open later :)


I do must of all nature photography, and from time to time city life. I enjoy trying new techniques, and transforming some of my photos into something different and ( I think) artistic.

EXPLORE:

Also, I’m very proud to say that twenty eight of my photos made it to Explore, many are still on, three of them at 25, 14 and 52, still! If you’d like to see them, please go to my Explore set.
If you’d like to see them, please go to my Explore set.

TO MY FRIENDS:

Flickr has giving me opportunity to meet a group of wonderful people. Thanks for making me feel so proud of what I do and love. You know who you are…

ABOUT GROUPS:

I would gladly submit my photos to the groups that would allow me to see their pages and be part of them. Please, don’t invite me to groups that will show my work once, and by invitation. I rather be part of a group that will allow me to choose my own material, and decide what to put and when. Remember, we are artists, and very temperamental ;)

MY THANKS:

Thanks for coming and for viewing my photos. I appreciate all comments, so leave one, if you want to.

Have great day, and enjoy the ride!

Martha.











Beautiful light




Beautiful light





I looked out over the valley, into the dense fog and through the light on the trees and its flowers, and smiled.









outdoor flower lights







Related topics:

spring flower festival

flower girl dress size 16

flower girl hairstyle ideas

anniversary flower arrangement

month of may flowers

hot pink wedding bouquet

wedding dress flower




- 03:04 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

CHERRY BLOSSOMS WEDDING FLOWERS
cherry blossoms wedding flowers, snapdragon bouquet, paper origami flowers, lower back tattoos flowers